lmkadocu.blogg.se

So tell me why country song
So tell me why country song





so tell me why country song so tell me why country song so tell me why country song

A spokesperson for CMT confirmed to Newsweek that the music video is no longer on rotation on the channel but did not offer any further information as to why the decision was made. On Tuesday, Billboard first reported that Country Music TV (CMT) decided to pull the music video from its airways. The music video also shows riots and protests in different parts of the country. The music video sparked criticism from many for being filmed outside of the Maury County Courthouse in Columbia, Tennessee, where a white mob killed Henry Choate, a Black man, in 1927. Aldean's "Try That in a Small Town" has reached number one on U.S. Jason Aldean performs at the CMA Fest in Nashville, Tennessee, on June 10, 2023.







So tell me why country song